I’ve Been Featured!

I guess my noes has been buried in the books a bit TOO long! Yikes! My most recent goal is to keep this thing updated a little more often than a couple times a year!

I woke up this morning to an email letting me know that I have been FEATURED! I found it hard to believe at first… Until I saw it with my own eyes! I am very honored that Cutting Edge Stencils picked ME, of all people, to feature! Because of the designer and thrifter in me of course my bedroom has changed a bit since the DIY tutorial I posted on here. So I wanted to provide you with a few more recent images to highlight the additions of the room.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Yeah. That’s pretty gosh darn awesome!

School is going well. Today I start my last 7-week spring session. I am exhausted just thinking about it! But there are a couple other things that have been occupying quite a bit of my time lately… Meet Miss Abby!

Image

I will explain the whole story soon, I promise!

 

Happy Tuesday!

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

